It’s days like these when I’m so happy I do what I do…

By Joy A. Kennelly

Not much time to go into too much detail, but just know today was a great day. Signed two new clients, got a lot done for my other current clients, had an amazing evening with Christian friends in the entertainment biz, and learned that some pro bono PR work I’ve been doing for months and months has paid off in a huge way!

God is good is all I have to say! More later, but just know today was an awesome day!

Leave a Reply

