Back to work with some good news!

By Joy A. Kennelly

I’ve been gone in Phoenix for the past couple of days attending the FreeLife International Convention for GoChi Juice. I recently started independently distributing it because it helped my health issue so much it was a natural for me to share it with people I thought would also benefit.

Here’s a link to a couple of sites in case you’re interested in learning more and joining me in this endeavor:

19 Health Benefits of drinking GoChi Juice

Scientific Research on GoChi Juice

Media on GoChi

FreeLife International

Goji Health & Abundance Group

My Personal GoChi Website where you can buy product

Upcoming Events

We’re actually holding an informational meeting this Thursday, April 17, at Club 705 at 12noon and 7pm. Join us!

On another note, my former client, Author Charles Zigman, who I wrote a press release for announcing the launch of his new two-volume set on WORLD’S COOLEST MOVIE STAR: THE 95 FILMS (AND LEGEND) OF JEAN GABIN, VOLUME ONE and VOLUME TWO on Jean Gabin , recently informed me that both books are now listed as the number one movie books on Turner Classics website!

Click here for the article.

Too cool Chuck! Keep us posted on your other successes. I love celebrating former client’s successes with them because it makes me feel good. We shall see what transpires with everyone else!

That’s all folks. Thanks for popping by. Oh, I’ll leave you with this. One of the guest speakers from the convention was Author Will Bowen who spoke on his book, A Complaint Free World. Now that I’ve heard him speak and am wearing his bracelet, I’m attempting to achieve this goal of not complaining for 21 days.

Here’s a little blurb from the book to help explain:

Transform your Life

Your thoughts create your world and your words indicate your thoughts. When you eliminate complaining from your life you will enjoy happier relationships, better health and greater prosperity.

Now that’s really all. Isn’t that nice to leave you with?

Happy Tuesday everyone!

One Response

  1. Her work is amazing! I must go find her Burbank works so I can see them up close.

Leave a Reply

